People

Liberty League was founded on January 4th 2011 by Will Hamilton, Anton Howes and James Lawson. They were joined by an Executive Board in August 2013.


Will Hamilton – Director
will@uklibertyleague.org

will-black-and-white-150x150


Anton Howes – Director
anton@uklibertyleague.org

anton-head-shot-to-size-copy-bw-150x150


James Lawson – Director
james@uklibertyleague.org

james-black-and-white-150x150


Jonathan Basnett – Executive Board, Regional Director for North of England
jbasnett@uklibertyleague.org

J-Basnett-225x300


Charlotte Bowyer – Executive Board, Liberty League Freedom Forum coordinator and Regional Director for Scotland
cbowyer@uklibertyleague.org

Bower-150x150


Jakub Jilek – Executive Board, Regional Director for East of England
jjilek@uklibertyleague.org

Jakub-150x150


Victoria Monro – Executive Board, Societies Outreach coordinator and Regional Director for London
vmonro@uklibertyleague.org

Victoria-e1391425439115-150x150


Jennifer Salisbury-Jones – Executive Board, Regional Director for West of England & Wales
jsalisbury-jones@uklibertyleague.org

JSJ-150x150


The Liberty League has no corporate view. Any views expressed that are allegedly linked to the Liberty League are only those of the author, and not the Liberty League, its directors, advisers, or network.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s